Tuesday Trend: Monochrome

Monochrome-Trend-G

Seen all over the catwalks at NYFW and LFW, monochrome is yet again unsurprisingly set to be a huge trend for AW14.

A colour palette that is guaranteed to look chic and sophisticated, monochrome will never date as it is easy to wear and even easier to accessorize!

Add a pop of colour to the mix with a bold lip/clutch/pair of shoes and you’re good to go!

Check out the latest collection from WalG, featuring fabulous colour block pieces in flattering shapes and styles!

monchrome

WalG Octavia Cross Back Dress http://walg.co.uk/walg-octavia-cross-back-dress.html

WalG Page Lace Shoulder Jumpsuit http://walg.co.uk/walg-page-lace-shoulder-jumpsuit.html

WalG Harley Lace Fit and Flare Dress http://walg.co.uk/walg-harley-lace-fit-and-flare-dress.html

WalG Montana Crossover Jumpsuit http://walg.co.uk/walg-montana-crossover-jumpsuit.html

WalG Patricia Contrast Monochrome Cami http://walg.co.uk/walg-patricia-contrast-monochrome-cami.html

WalG Dakota Cowl Neck Jumpsuit http://walg.co.uk/walg-dakota-cowl-neck-jumpsuit.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s